HALLITUS 2018

 

puheenjohtaja            Kari Rämä                        045 200 4891   kari.rama(at)kolumbus.fi

varapuheenjohtaja     Mirja Baldauf-Pulkkinen   044 500 4805   mirja.baldauf(at)kymp.net

sihteeri  ja

jäsensihteeri              Helena Tietäväinen          040 765 0459   helena.tietavainen(at)kymp.net

jäsen                          Riitta Haapanen               044 258 1287   riitta.haapanen(at)kymp.net            

jäsen                          Lasse Heiliö                     050 359 4832    lasse.heilio(at)kymp.net

jäsen                          Eija Hämäläinen              050 360 9860   mattijaeijahamalainen(at)kymp.net

jäsen                          Elisabeth Karkio              050 340 8061   muti(at)kymp.net                      

jäsen                         Tapani Piipari                   040 050 5559   tapani.piipari(at)gmail.com

jäsen                         Pirkko Soikkeli                 050 584 5954   pirkko.soikkeli(at)gmail.com

 

hallituksen ulkopuolinen

taloudenhoitaja          Raija-Liisa Sorakari          040 935 8573   raija-liisa.sorakari(at)luukku.com 

 

Yhdistyksen kunniapuheenjohtaja on Pertti Vuorensola.

 

HALLITUS 2017

 

puheenjohtaja            Harri Pulkkinen           050 322 7440   harri.pulkkinen(at)kymp.net

varapuheenjohtaja     Jouko Snell                 044 013 0148   jouko.snell(at)kymp.net

sihteeri  ja

jäsensihteeri              Helena Tietäväinen     040 765 0459   helena.tietavainen(at)live.com

taloudenhoitaja          Airi Ukkonen                050 535 7638   airi.ukkonen(at)kymp.net              

jäsen                          Lasse Heiliö                050 359 4832    lasse.heilio(at)kymp.net

jäsen                          Eija Hämäläinen          050 360 9860   mattijaeijahamalainen(at)kymp.net

jäsen                          Ilkka Pakkala               040 084 2706   ilkka.pakkala(at)kymp.net

jäsen                         Tapani Piipari                040 050 5559   tapani.piipari(at)gmail.com

jäsen                         Pirkko Soikkeli              050 584 5954   pirkko.soikkeli(at)gmail.com